Brett Raven Mystery Series

Flight of Betrayal


Flight of Deception


Flight of No Return

Brett Raven is an unlikely detective.

He is a dentist and a private pilot, who proves to be smart, resourceful, and courageous!


The first book in the Brett Raven Trilogy, Flight of Betrayal, left Brett and Annie facing an interesting and serious dilemma which they seek to resolve in Flight of Deception.


Flight of No Return, the third book in the Brett Raven Mystery Trilogy, is a tale of murder and intrigue. Brett’s wife Annie is kidnapped and held for a $2 million ransom.

He finds himself in a position where he cannot notify the police, leaving him with only one choice.